Thank You for your Support

What our new friends are saying about us recently when the LINCOLN Motor Company asks them:

I recently took my car into Sanderson Lincoln due to a strange noise coming from somewhere under the hood. I had taken my dad with me, and he was being one of those customers- one that was super frustrated and one you probably had to bite your tongue with if you were talking to him because let me tell ya, pops was not happy. So, I conveniently let him do all the talking as I waited inside the lobby and watched from the window. I was originally upset because the day I was supposed to get my car back kept getting pushed back, making it difficult to do my daily activities; however, it turned out they found a few other things wrong and had to fix them when they took my car apart, which was totally fine. For the duration of this process, we worked with Travis, and let me tell you, Travis was amazing! Not only did he put up with grumpy pops, he went above and beyond all expectations making sure to be in constant communication with what was going on, making adjustments if we were unhappy about something, and making sure we left nothing but satisfied with our experience. There's a reason why Sanderson Lincoln's dealership has won the President's Award for Customer Service, which says a lot about what they do based on this prestigious accomplishment. Also, while waiting inside the lobby showroom, I saw on a wallboard that Travis G. won the award for Top Service Advisor! It all made sense. Thank you, Sanderson Lincoln, for your wonderful service and for doing an impeccable job.

Megan T. in Tempe AZ, April 2016

Hi Ed,

I wanted to thank you and Tom for taking care of the situation I had Tuesday, both of you where professional and courteous. This is the first time I've purchased a used vehicle from a dealership in over 12 years and let me say I'm very satisfied. I have seen a lot of Sanderson advertising over the years and in my humble option they speak the truth. Keep up the good work Ed, I was pretty skeptical when I visited Sanderson Lincoln Saturday April 2nd, but I have no regrets.

Dow in Phoenix, AZ – March 2016

Duane Dykstra, our sales rep., is frank & to the point when answering any questions we might have. When he agrees to our request, it is fulfilled in a most timely manner. We have appreciated the manner in which our business has been handled at Sanderson Lincoln Dealership.

Ronald in Sun City West, AZ February, 2016

We had an excellent salesperson. Everything was handled very professionally. We never felt rushed.

The Anton’s in Surprise, AZ February, 2016

Michael D Ehle who I have leased/bought 3 MKX from represents Lincoln and Sanderson very well. He is direct, competent, and honest. Complements to the Lincoln Motor Co. for producing a much improved product. My previous two MKX had a hard ride. The new vehicle has a very soft ride and the noise control is outstanding. All in all I love my vehicle and would recommend it to anybody. Conrad.

Conrad A. in Scottsdale, AZ February, 2016

I visited and dealt with all three Lincoln dealers in Phoenix. My experience was good at all three but Sanderson was tops in every area. Don Stewart listened well to what we needed and worked hard to find it. We could not be more pleased with our experience with Sanderson and with Don Stewart.

William from Eastsound, WA February, 2016

My experience with my salesperson Eddie Kosakowski was excellent. I felt he listened to my needs and presented many options to me to assist in my decision.

Toni in Phoenix, AZ February, 2016

My experience with Andy and the staff was excellent. He knew exactly what car I was looking for. Never once tried to oversell me something I did not want. I am very glad I choose Andy and Sanderson.

Janet in Scottsdale, AZ February, 2016

Tony D. was an outstanding sales advisor. Got to know our needs and found the right car. He made the process simple and fast.

The Jackson’s in Glendale, AZ February, 2016

This is our 4th purchase from Sanderson Lincoln over the past eight years. We are very pleased dealing w/Sanderson Lincoln and its staff. The whole buying and servicing of our vehicles have always been a pleasant experience. We would expressly like to thank Todd Behrens, our sales person, and Adam Cox, financing, for all their help and expertise advise. We also look forward to Travis Gudknecht maintaining our vehicle.

The Mackie’s in Buckeye, AZ February, 2016

Clay Kling, did a awesome job in helping me through the sales part of the experience. Adam Cox the business manager was a real pleasure working with too.

Rich in Peoria, AZ February, 2016

Clay went out of his way to make sure the delivery of our new car was completed in a timely manner.

The Koosmann’s in Prescott Valley, AZ February, 2016

We had a very good experience with the purchase of my new car. John, our salesperson was excellent. We couldn't be happier with Sanderson and the sales force. This is our 2nd car purchase from Sanderson in 3 years and both have been very good. Thank you.

The DiPeitro’s in Cave Creek, AZ February, 2016

Sanderson has gone above and beyond on all my expectations.

Debra in Fountain Hills, AZ February, 2016

Randy Slezak (my sales associate) and Tom Cartwright (my service associate) are the best. My buying experience could not have been easier, as my daughter (who lives close to Sanderson Lincoln) negotiated for me, and when I arrived at the dealership, I literally got to sign and drive. Thank you, team Sanderson.

Georgia in Sierra Vista, AZ February, 2016

No pressure approach which gave us the time to make a decision on our timetable.

The Maiello’s in Peoria, AZ February, 2016

I loved it that I was treated with respect and there was no pushy sale. I made my decision without feeling pressured.

Jalili in Gilbert, AZ February, 2016

No improvements would be required for me to return or praise my experience At Sanderson Lincoln. I could not have been treated more professionally. PS. Love the car

James in Sun City West, AZ February, 2016

Clay was very informative and helpful helping me to choose the right vehicle. I love the new car! I appreciated the no pressure, friendly experience with Clay.

Stephen in Scottsdale, AZ February, 2016

Stephen was delightful, helpful and never made us feel pressured. We loved the fact that the cars were unlocked so that we could get a feel for the different features, colors and upgrades. It made it easier for us to determine our needs for ourselves. Once we had decided what we wanted in our Lincoln, Stephen did everything he could to get us exactly that car. Personally, Stephen was extremely pleasant. He was there when we needed him, gave us space when we needed that. We feel we made a friend. The dealership was very nice. We were greeted immediately. Reception was helpful and welcoming. Everyone tried to anticipate our needs, offering us snacks and beverage. You can sure tell that the staff loves the new cars and wanted us to love them as much. With all these big toys on the lot, how could they not.

The Riley’s in Goodyear, AZ February, 2016

My wife and I were looking for a new vehicle for her for over a year. We visited Sanderson Lincoln over 10 times. They were always very patient with us. Our salesperson, Don Stewart, and the sales manager Jim Landeros were consummate professionals. My wife is not a fan of the car buying experience. Over time they developed her trust. We looked at every SUV imaginable and the Navigator along with the relationships at Sanderson really sealed the deal.

The Hunsaker’s in Anthem, AZ February, 2016

Tony was very helpful and response to our needs . We would recommend him highly.

Sean in Phoenix, AZ February, 2016

I had a super experience at the dealership and I love my new Lincoln!!

Brenda in Sun City, AZ January, 2016

Andy Broadman is an outstanding salesman. helped us decide what car fit our needs by having us see and drive two different model. The Ford Edge and the Lincoln MKX. Even though they didn't have on the lot one that fitted our wants and needs he was very patient with us and wanted until a new batch of 2016's arrived and we found one exactly what wanted at a great Sanderson Lincoln price. During our wait he always called up at least once a week until our car arrived. Our final negotiations went well and the car was ready when scheduled delivery. Andy told us and showed us how all the technology worked and made sure we knew details about our new car before we drove it home. Sanderson Ford/Lincoln has always been our choice as they go far beyond other dealerships do to make a new car buy a pleasant experience. We are so glad we have our new 2016 MKX and plan to drive and enjoy it for many years. Thank you Andy and Sanderson Ford/Lincoln

John in Surprise, AZ January, 2016

You were able to deliver the vehicle I wanted with all of the equipment I wanted.

The Stahler’s in Glendale, AZ January, 2016

One of the things I was having done was tenting my windows. Randy had originally thought I would have to bring my car back to have it done but he surprised me and had it done when I picked up my car, very nice surprise! Happy Happy Happy Happy Happy Happy Happy Happy Happy!

Lori in Phoenix, AZ January, 2016

First went to Fiesta Lincoln. I was not helped to get into MKZ Hybrid. I was told several reasons why I couldn't trade in my 2012 MKZ. It was a very poor experience. I was called 2 days later by Fiesta's general manager & was told he could assist & would call me back. I never heard from him again. I drove quite a distance to return to Sanderson Lincoln and I traded in my 2012 MKZ Hybrid & drove home in my 2016 MKZ Hybrid same day. I was a valued return customer. Sanderson's customer service was excellent from the minute I drove onto their lot. I will always be a SANDERSON customer. The other dealership just could not compare. Everything MY dealership said they would do, they followed through with and did.

Denise in Tempe, AZ January, 2016

I appreciate how everyone works within my personal time schedule. Greatly appreciated!

Helen in Cave Creek, AZ January, 2016

They listen to what you want, are proactive and reach out when they think something will meet my requirements. If Dave did not reach out, I would not own my 2016 MKX. I would not have known that the SUV that I wanted was delivered to their dealership.

Dianne in Cave Creek, AZ January, 2016

We are happy with the sales experience. We ordered our vehicle. We were not aware that it was shipped by rail. Maybe because We never asked. It took forever to get from Kansas City to AZ. We are Happy to get it & We are happy with It.

The Underwood’s in Sun City, AZ January, 2016

Finance was fast and easy.

Joeseph V. in Scottsdale, AZ January, 2016

I wouldn't change a thing, they were spot on with my needs. Thanks Don!

Ruby L. in Tucson, AZ January, 2016

We are completely satisfied with the recent purchase of our Lincoln MKZ. Over several decades we have purchased a number of vehicles from Sanderson Ford and Sanderson Lincoln and it has always been a satisfying experience. This purchase seemed to reach an even higher level of satisfaction beginning with the pleasant, effective performance of our sales manager and client advisor who went the extra mile - even driving the MKZ out to our home so we could fit in "looking it over" on what was a very busy day; and taking photos of our trade-in so that we had a solid feel for what the overall cost would be before we even set foot on the dealership. Remarkable!

The Rose’s in Glendale, AZ January, 2016

Don and Clay treated us like royalty. They spent much time explaining things to us.

The Nimz’s from Blue Earth, MN January, 2016

My Lincoln was a special order that took over 2 months to deliver. Duane Dykstra, my salesman, made sure I got every rebate available at the time of delivery and that saved several hundred dollars that could have been overlooked by me. He periodically called to let me know the progress of the order, and called immediately when the car arrived. Sanderson Lincoln could have revalued the trade-in appraisal to make the deal more expensive for me but they kept their word and gave me the original appraisal value. From previous cars bought at Sanderson, I knew they would keep their word.

Robert B. in Phoenix, AZ January, 2016

Todd's honesty and genuine care in helping me find the car that suits my needs is why I continue to do business with Sanderson Lincoln. Thanks Todd!

Kevin H. in Phoenix, AZ January, 2016

There is absolutely nothing that could have made this experience any better! Randy and Stan made this an experience that we cannot wait to do again in another 39 months now that we are a part of the Sanderson Lincoln family.

The Bowers’ in Peoria, AZ January, 2016

Our experience with Sanderson Lincoln was outstanding. Our sale rep. David Reis, worked with us to make our experience outstanding. We will definitely return to Sanderson and Dave when we lease our next new Lincoln. Totally professional.

The Morse’s in Sun City West, AZ January, 2016

We had a scratched windshield and they make a great effort to get it fixed

John P. from Green River, WY January, 2016

Everything went extremely well and in an orderly fashion...Job well done.

Kenneth B. in Sun Lakes, AZ January, 2016

I would like to give a great recommendation to Randy Slezak for his efforts on helping me find the car that I wanted. Randy showed great patience and respect for me and made me feel extremely welcome to the Sanderson family. Randy's sidekick, Tom Cartwright, in the service department helped win me over because they worked as such a great team. It’s the "peace of mind" that you get knowing you made a good decision again (this is my second Lincoln BTW) that really made the difference for me.

Paul D. in Phoenix, AZ January, 2016

Setting up financing through Lincoln AFS went smoothly and efficiently. Clay was very good at finding the vehicle that had the colors and features that met our needs. Everyone at Sanderson Lincoln were courteous and friendly during the entire transaction including the gate monitor as we left the Dealership with our new car.

The May’s in Phoenix, AZ January, 2016

Our experience purchasing our MKC went well with all questions answered by our very knowledgeable sales person.

The Camarigg’s in Sun City West, AZ January, 2016

I really enjoyed my experience with Sanderson Lincoln. I would recommend them to all my family and friends. Eddie K was great and never made me feel I was being pressured to purchase. I have to say this was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Kymberly I. in Phoenix, AZ January, 2016

My client advisor Dave Horton really anticipated my needs and found the exact vehicle for my taste. He was exceptionally friendly and very knowledgeable. The entire purchase process was handled in a very professional manner. I am very happy that I purchased my new Lincoln MKT from Sanderson Lincoln.

Artago R. from Perris, CA January, 2016

Everything went very well. Beginning last summer I was in touch with my salesman, Randy Slezak, and he sent me a color chart and other information that I appreciated. In November I met with him to plan the build out of my car and he could not have been more patient and helpful and answered every question completely. Rather than wait the estimated 8-12 weeks for delivery I was able to buy a car that had been ordered for someone else (and refused) that was the right color but loaded with a lot more equipment than I had planned - but was front wheel drive and not AWD. Decided that wasn't really necessary so completed the transaction. Again on the day of delivery Randy was patient and completely knowledgeable about all the "things" I needed to be informed about, he changed my license plates for me and spent a long time making sure I had a handle on most of it. He got my phone #'s entered easily, etc. Several Days later Michael Ehle came to my home to program the garage door with the car (I had failed in my attempts to do so). He then spent 2+ hours with me in the driveway reinforcing Randy instructions and making sure that I was able to do some of it myself - that was very much appreciated and he also was patient and very professional. I don't think of anything that could have been improved. By the way, thank you for the water and snacks also. Thank you Randy and Michael!

Cynthia in Flagstaff, AZ December 2015

Always working with all my needs in my best interest.

David in Phoenix, AZ December 2015

The salesman David Reis and the sales manager were very helpful in arriving at the right purchase/ lease decision.

Albert in Scottsdale, AZ December 2015

Andy Broadman was fantastic! He went out of his way to get me the best deal and got it don't quickly. I love my MKC and still can't believe I got such a beauty for such a great rate! Thank you Andy and staff for making the experience so easy, friendly and fun!

Jennifer in Phoenix, AZ December 2015

This is second car I have purchased from Sanderson and the main reason is the personal attention my sales person Eddie K gives before and after the sale.

Linda from Edgewater, MD December 2015

Loved that you were able to bring my vehicle to me & loved that you are out to teach me about the vehicle. Exceptional service.

Terace in Phoenix, AZ December 2015

I really enjoyed the Lincoln date night experience. That was helpful with my decision. My sales rep Clay Kling is incredible. The purchase process was smoother than I expected.

Michael in Chino Valley, AZ November 2015

This was a great xperience.

Francis in Phoenix, AZ November 2015

Todd Behrens is a great asset to your organization. I bought my last 2 Navigators from him...and now my wife WANTS to buy a Lincoln even though she likes other vehicles better, because she loves Sanderson Lincoln and Todd. The entire staff and dealership should be recognized for outstanding customer service....every person I've ever encountered there has been outstanding.

Louis in Phoenix, AZ November 2015

It was the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a new car.

Bonnie in Phoenix, AZ November 2015

No improvement needed. From the first contact till we drove out with our new car all went very well.

Gordon in Scottsdale, AZ November 2015

Our salesman did an excellent job in explaining everything. Great customer service.

Diane in Phoenix, AZ November 2015

Our salesman was Dave Horton. This is the second time we have purchased a car having Dave as our salesman. He is one of the main reasons we came back! There was NEVER pressure to purchase. He knew that we were in a lease that had 6+ months left, and he was so patient with us. He told us Lincoln could pay our last 3 payments on our existing lease (Ford) when we were ready. So that's what we did! He is a class act!!! The financing was also perfect. Again, Adam Cox was the person that handled all of these details. He is very knowledgeable and explained everything in a way that we understood. It's so nice to buy a car from a dealership and drive away not feeling like you have been taken advantage of! Sanderson Lincoln has now exceeded our expectations twice. We will always recommend Sanderson Lincoln to our friends and family.

Mr. & Mrs. Myers in Scottsdale, AZ November 2015

Sales experience was professional and did not waste my time.

Joseph in Phoenix, AZ November 2015

My first alone buying experience could not have been better. I love my service advisor and he directed me to the perfect person to help me buy my vehicle. Everyone was kind, understanding, helpful and very informative. I could not have asked for more help in my purchase. Kudo's to you for hiring the perfect people to help everyone make the right decision.

Nancy in Peoria, AZ November 2015

I have purchased many cars in 65 years. I must say that this was the very best I have been treated in any transactions. This was an excellent experience. John was very nice to work with.

Richard in Scottsdale, AZ October 2015

I enjoyed the experience I would not change a thing.

Mark in Maricopa, AZ October 2015

Mr. King our sales rep. was very professional and charming. Thank you Sanderson Lincoln and thank you Mr. King.

Adrian in Scottsdale, AZ October 2015

Excellence cannot be easily improved!

Terry in Phoenix, AZ October 2015

I was comparing to makes of vehicles when I was ready to purchase, the sales rep Randy was very patient and listened to me and understood my needs. When I finally selected the MKC, the process was very easy. There is nothing worse than spending hours at a dealership going back and forth on a price. That did not happen here and that coupled with the quality and design of the MKC is why I recommend Lincoln to everyone I can.

Anette in Sun City West, AZ October 2015

The appreciation I have for Todd Behrens goes way above my expectations when I lease/purchase a Lincoln from him at Sanderson Lincoln in Phoenix AZ. I have known Todd since 1990 and he has become a friend as well. Todd Behrens is the most honest respected, and trusted salesman at Sanderson Lincoln in my opinion. I know other Salesmen there are respected in the same way by their clients as Sanderson relies on their salesmen to be of true and honest character at all times. Todd Behrens possesses true faith and care for his clients and I, as a widow, know that he will always show his kindness and respect to me as well as going the extra mile to make sure I am secure and safe in my Lincoln MKS!!!!

Judith in Prescott, AZ October 2015

I felt important. I felt like a valued customer. Legitimately.

Lynita in Glendale, AZ October 2015

Because of all the advance preparation done by my salesman, the total "take delivery" process was very fast and enjoyable. Great dealership!

Robert in New River, AZ October 2015

Your sales assistant/experience was excellent!! I would definitely purchase another vehicle and would recommend Sanderson Lincoln.

Erasmo in Peoria, AZ October 2015

Our salesperson was very responsive to our needs and price factor.

Leo in Scottsdale, AZ October 2015

I appreciated not having to be bounced around from one person to another before signing our agreement. My salesman is like a good friend. He had a lot of the paperwork done before hand. More choices in color.

Robert in Phoenix, AZ October 2015

It is always a pleasure to deal with Todd Behrens. He even sets my radio stations.

Thomas in Scottsdale, AZ October 2015

The salesperson was great, made me feel very comfortable.

Danya in Sun City West, September 2015

Clay was very professional and to the point did not waste time. He was very knowledgeable on the cars.

Lawrence in Glendale, AZ September 2015

Sales person was very low pressure. Signing and delivery times were good. Pre-owned specialist was helpful.

Anthony in Phoenix, September 2015

Very good service.

Craig in Laveen, AZ September 2015

The salesman was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. He made the buying experience a pleasant one. Most of the time I find buying a car a pain in the neck.

Richard in Phoenix, AZ September 2015

No improvement needed.

Sean in Phoenix, AZ September 2015

Really liked Randy and the way he worked with me. Loved that there was no pressure. Had the pressure started I probably would have left. It was the best experience I have had when buying a new car.

Elma in Phoenix, AZ September 2015

Don was so helpful making our experience painless and enjoyable. No complaints at all!

Amanda in Chandler, AZ September 2015

Well, For Starters, you did not list "Super Fabulous" or "Outstanding" if you had those would have been marked as well. From Randy, to Travis in service, to Adam in finance, nothing but respect for these guys! They have ensured my wife of 35 years is driving the safest vehicle on the road, with luxury to boot! My very first Lincoln was a 1975, the boat... then that 2000 Mark VIII, then the 2004 LS, Now we have the 2015 MKZ! Thank you Sanderson and Team!

James in Glendale, AZ September 2015

Every single person involved with my purchase at Sanderson Lincoln was professional and knowledgeable. Absolutely nothing could have been improved.

Judith in Peoria, AZ September 2015

Everything went very well. I do not think it could have gone better.

Charles in Surprise, August 2015

Dave Horton was great... my salesman.

Bradley in Litchfield Park, AZ, August 2015

This was the greatest experience I ever had purchasing a new vehicle. Very relaxed atmosphere and easy sell. Both John Lozano, my salesman, did an outstanding job explaining all the options and how they worked and Jim Landeros, sales manager, was also exceptional to deal with both on my trade in and the final price. You are very fortunate to have such dedicated employees with both great attitudes and personality.

Frank in Sun City, AZ, August 2015

Duane Dykstra, the salesperson, was exceptional in customer service and satisfaction.

Frank in Goodyear, AZ, August 2015

I appreciated the thoroughness with which everything was explained.

Troy from Vernal, UT, August 2015

TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH, I HAVE NEVER HAD ANYTHING TO COMPARE IT WITH. THERE WAS NO STRESS, I REALLY ENJOYED THE EXPERENCE. THE ONLY THING THAT COULD HAVE MADE IT BETTER, WOULD HAVE BEEN FOR ME TO HAVE PAID CASH FOR IT, THANKS GUYS I REALLY APPRECIATED WHAT YOU DID FOR ME.

Leroy in Peoria, AZ, August 2015

Eddie K was great to work with, very helpful, got me to the car I wanted and through the whole purchase in short order. Refreshments were available in the showroom, staff was friendly, and they provided no- nonsense pricing - great deal right off the bat, no additional 'extras' in the financing office, quick and painless!

David in Chandler, AZ, August 2015

Everyone is very friendly, professional and helpful with all my questions and concerns.

Eugene in Glendale, AZ, August 2015

Don and the rest of the staff were very welcoming and helpful.

Tamara in Oro Valley, AZ, August 2015

Randy is fantastic. He paid attention and give me exactly what I needed and wanted. I love this MKC and I love Lincoln and Sanderson. Best car buying experience ever.

Michele in Phoenix, AZ, August 2015

I have purchased four Navigators from Todd Behrens at Sanderson. I returned to Todd and Sanderson because of the excellent service I have received from them in the past and confident I will be treated the same with the 2015 I just purchased. I cannot think of anything they could have done better from beginning to end from the sales side and confident I will continue to receive excellent service. Todd is backed up by a first class management team.

Gaylen in Phoenix, AZ, August 2015

I was able to take my time and drive some different models without being pressured about any of then. When I had the decision narrowed down to 2 vehicles, I was able to go home and give the whole transaction some thought with no pressure from the salesperson or the dealership. Having this opportunity helped me make the right decision for myself. And which by the way was neither of the first two vehicles.

Jerry in Goodyear, AZ, August 2015

Eddie “K” Kosakowski made the purchase experience pleasant. He met our needs and there was no pressure at all. What a great experience! We knew we would probably purchase an MKC but Eddie made everything so easy that we can’t wait to tell everyone how great Sanderson Lincoln is!

The Engstrom’s in Litchfield Park, AZ, August 2015

Dave Horton, our salesman was outstanding. He listened to all of our wants and needs and didn't try to talk us into anything we didn't want. He made the entire process enjoyable!! We plan on going back to Sanderson Lincoln and buying another car from Dave in October! I would also like to mention the sales managers were also fantastic! Sanderson's customer service/sales is really comparable to the service we have received from Mercedes. Top Notch! I would highly recommend Sanderson Lincoln to my friends and family.

The Myers in Scottsdale, July 2015

Everything went well. No waiting.

Dennis in Casa Grande, AZ, July 2015

The Sales Associate (Stephen Jaronik) was very helpful in our selection of the Lincoln MKS. My wife knew what color she wanted and what equipment she wanted. Sanderson did not have a vehicle with the specifications we were looking for however, between Stephen and Sales Manager (Jim Landeros) one was located in Yuma, AZ. The vehicle was purchased and delivered to Sanderson's within three days. My wife and I debated as to purchasing the vehicle outright or lease. We decided to lease the vehicle which afforded us some additional rebates. The entire staff at Sanderson are very professional and a delight to work with. We couldn't be happier with the new vehicle and plan to take a long and deserved vacation soon. Thanks again to everyone involved.

The Andree’s in Anthem, AZ, July 2015

Everything went well. Don was a great help and I'm completely pleased with my vehicle purchase.

Robert in Phoenix, July 2015

Working with Patrick Heigl went very well. The time spent in the dealership getting a new car seemed a little excessive.

Rebecca in Gilbert, AZ, July 2015

Pricing was great.

Tricia in Peoria, July 2015

Everything was great!

Paul in Scottsdale, July 2015

Everything is good.

Charles in Sun City West, July 2015

The whole leasing experience was fantastic ... price was right ... staff was great, completely satisfied.... would buy another vehicle from them...

Richard from Bethpage, July 2015

Best Experience I had Buying a New Car.

Daniel in Sun City West, July 2015

All Sanderson Staff were very courteous and professional.

Nancy in Buckeye, AZ, July 2015

They were wonderful

Michael in Peoria, July 2015

Excellent customer service and everyone was above friendly to us. The whole experience was great.

Robert in Cornville, AZ, July 2015

It was a great experience. Ed went above and beyond and made it so that I could take the car that day.

Megan in Glendale, July 2015

Everything went very well!

Robert in Phoenix, July 2015

It was a great experience from start to finish.

James in Phoenix, July 2015

I greatly appreciated how professional everyone was. I never got annoying phone calls asking if I had made a decision or pushy sales tactics and I really appreciated that. I loved the concierge service option and was overall impressed with not just the vehicle, but the way you operate your business.

Stephanie in Scottsdale, July 2015

This is the third vehicle I have purchased/leased from Sanderson and I have been very satisfied each time.

Norman in Sun City West, July 2015

Clay Kling was very helpful. Answers to all my questions with genius clarity.

Mary in Lake Havasu City, June 2015

They treated me like I was the most important customer ever. They let me ask all the normal plethora of questions I usually ask. They shared with me their pride in their brand, and their dealership. We found ways to bond outside the sales process itself, which will lead to strong trust in the future. They always made commitments to me and met every one. This was my first sales experience with Sanderson Lincoln, and I look forward to the next.

Lawrence from Durango, June 2015

Great Experience!

Angelo in Scottsdale, June 2015

Listened very well and service is great.

Bryant in Scottsdale, June 2015

To demonstrate how superior Patrick Heigl, my sales associate is, let me just say that that this is the 13th Lincoln in a row I have purchased from him. We go back to 1993. A person just doesn't stay with a brand or a person selling that product, that long, unless there's really EXCEPTIONAL customer service and personal commitment. There is, and would be, no way to improve upon my purchasing experience as long as Mr. Heigl is my associate. Lincoln Global, Sanderson and I are lucky to have him.

Charles in Phoenix, June 2015

Don made the experience buying a car exceptional.

Shawn in Scottsdale, June 2015

The willingness to work with me was excellent. The sales representative was attentive and did everything possible to fit our needs.

Joe in Flagstaff, June 2015

Eddie made us feel comfortable and confident.

Lee in Litchfield Park, June 2015

Todd was wonderful and explained and set up many of the new technology features. Also Michael was great when we attended his class for the new technology.

Bernard in Phoenix, June 2015

Start to finish my sale and delivery was completed in 3 hours. Very happy with that.

Gary in Surprise, June 2015

TODD MY SALES PERSON WENT OVER THE NEW CAR FUNCTIONS SO I WOULD UNDERSTAND HOW THEY ALL WORKED

Martin in Phoenix, May 2015

Very efficient, helpful, and overall great experience.

James in Cave Creek, AZ May 2015

My husband and I spent MANY long hours researching cars before making our decision on the Lincoln MKC. We had subsequently gone to another Lincoln dealership in Arizona and commenced with the purchase of a new vehicle. However, during the purchase process we became extremely upset by a couple of so called "errors" made by the finance guy that resulted in our agreed upon purchase price increasing, so we walked away, and will never do business with that dealership again...other than for service, since they are nearby. After that experience, we started calling Lincoln dealerships in Phoenix, which is over 100 miles away from us. We are both extremely busy, and so having to car shop outside our local area posed a great deal of complications for us. But then we found Sanderson Lincoln! Our sales person (Eddie K), understood the difficulties that the logistics posed for us, and so he took a great deal of time working with us via phone and email to terms of sale and pricing in order to make the purchase process as easy as he could for us. And what really blew us away was that he personally delivered the vehicle to our home in Prescott! I can't begin to tell you how much that meant to us! He and Sanderson Lincoln have earned our appreciation and our future business, as well as any referral business we can send their way! And so far, we love our MKC!

The Broker’s in Prescott, AZ May 2015

Duane is always very kind and patient when I come in to purchase my vehicles. I usually know exactly what I want, except for this time. He allowed me to test drive the vehicles I was interested in and was very detailed in every aspect of the vehicle and their difference. This was very helpful in my decision.

Judy in Scottsdale, May 2015

I am so impressed by the team of professionals on both the sales and service side.

Gerald in Scottsdale, May 2015

Everything was great. The follow-up by the salesperson, Duane, and sales manager, Stan, was more than I've received on a major purchase. I still need to meet with the Tech Specialist to learn how to operate the navigation system. Sanderson is great with vehicle promotions at the ballpark and support of a local music museum. My service representative, Tom Cartwright, is always very helpful. I look forward to having my vehicle serviced by Sanderson and having Tom take care of my needs and concerns.

David in Sun City West, AZ May 2015

We feel very comfortable with Todd and Charles whenever we have questions.

The Winterstein’s in Surprise, AZ May 2015

Our salesperson was absolutely professional, experienced and knowledgeable. He gave us full attention whenever we were speaking with him. I highly recommend him and Sanderson to anyone interested in buying a Lincoln. I can think of nothing in particular that may be in need of improvements.

The Bobkin’s in Phoenix, May 2015

Don treated us very well during the sales process and Shawn was excellent during the finance part of the process. The dealership was kind enough to deliver the car to our home the next day as my wife was not able to drive that evening. So thank you for an excellent experience.

The Lancaster’s in Vail, AZ May 2015

Everyone was awesome and fantastic! I loved being at the showroom and working with the professionals at Sanderson Lincoln.

Joseph in Phoenix, May 2015

Everything was perfect......as it should be. We are most happy with our salesperson, Todd Behrens and recommend him as often.

The Fendon’s in Scottsdale, April 2015

I only had one contact with the dealership and that was when I went in for the lease, and it was a very good experience. My only recommendation is that the premises of dealership are not as nice as other higher end dealerships like Lexus, Mercedes, etc. Thank you

Marc in Scottsdale, April 2015

There were no delays. Went in looked at and found a car, and received the pricing. Accepted the deal 24 hours later and then set up a time to get the car and finish the deal. No delays, no wasted time. The only way car dealers should operate. And since in this area most dealers are not as efficient and waste my time, this is why I go back to Sanderson.

The Cramer’s in Goodyear, AZ April 2015

My salesman was very knowledgeable, helpful and nice to work with. The only negative comment would be how long it took for my new vehicle to be delivered, but even that wasn't bad.

Peggy in Sedona, AZ April 2015

I was 100% happy with my experience with Sanderson. From my sales guy Eddie to the finance guy Adam, everyone was so helpful and pleasant to deal with. I will recommend this dealership to anyone.

Sarah in Phoenix April 2015

We love Sanderson we wouldn’t go anyplace else to by a car, Don so helpful.

The Villareal’s in Sun City West, April 2015

This was my best buying experience in the 20 years that I have been new Fords

John in Casa Grande, AZ April 2015

The sales experience was excellent. I don't see a need for improvement.

The Tosto’s in Peoria, AZ April 2015

Todd Behrens did a great job for us. He ensured that the vehicles we were interested in were available for inspection and test driving when we arrived. Our new car was waiting in great condition when we came to pick it up.

The Prebley’s in Phoenix, March 2015

I consistenly receive "top shelf" service at Sanderson Lincoln. It may sound a bit weird, but I love doing business with Sanderson Lincoln – I am very well treated, always receive a very fair deal and have a fun time going through the process. I also love the Coffee and "Lamarr" donuts! My Client Advisor, Don Stewart, is an absolute delight to work with. Don has vast experience, provides very good information and has a strong sense of Humor. My Sales Manager, Jim Landeros, was fantastic to work with and he went above and beyond to help me into my new MKC. I love my MKC.

Dana in Phoenix, March 2015

Our salesman, Eddie was well versed in our requirements for a new hybrid. As we have owned a Ford Fusion for over 5 years, we have a good understanding on how the hybrid works and saves you money. Eddie listened to the features we wanted and walked us around the lot to find exactly the car that fit our needs.

Dolores in Phoenix, March 2015

I was in a hurry and Don appreciated that and made sure that I knew about the car's options etc.

James in Norfolk, NE, March 2015

Our sales rep was outstanding. We have done business with Sanderson in the past and will certainly continue to do so in the future.

Gary in Phoenix, March 2015

We recently had totaled our car in an accident. When arriving at the dealership, we explained our situation and asked them to streamline the sales process for us. The sales person did everything he could to satisfy our request.

The Knaack’s in Peoria, March 2015

Everything went better than I expected.

Russell in Sedona, March 2015

Everything went well during my sales experience.

James in Laveen, March 2015

Adam Cox was amazing. I told him what car I wanted and what payment I wanted and He showed me a few cars and I picked one that I loved and I drove away with it the next day. This is my 2nd Lincoln that I bought from Adam and I plan on buying many more. He was so honest and helpful and made the car buying process so easy. Adam Cox is an Asset to Sanderson Lincoln.

Ellen in Phoenix, March 2015

Very flexible in finding me the exact vehicle I was looking for. As this is the 4th vehicle in a row I leased, would have been ideal if all lease documents and credit checks were done prior to my scheduled pickup time.

Donald in Scottsdale, March 2015

Clay my sales person was wonderful to work with and I plan to come back mainly because of him.

Barbara in Phoenix, March 2015

My salesperson went overboard to please me and my wife, not only with the way he dealt with us in leasing the car, explaining many of the wonderful feature (before I ordered the car and after), but even came over the house to get the garage door opener to work on our cars. Name is Michael Ehle and I hope he will still be there when I return the car at the end of the lease and get another.

Henri in Phoenix, February 2015

The experience was good and he knew his product well. I have many purchased many of your cars over the past 20 yrs. and have never been disappointed.

Dwight in Phoenix, February 2015

This is the 6th vehicle our family has purchased from Sanderson in the last 6 years. Jason Lopez is a true professional and I will turn to him for any of my vehicle purchases in the future. My late father in law was in the car business for most of his working life and he would not work for a dealership that was not customer focused. I believe Sanderson and Jason exhibit the professionalism and ethical standards that Dad insisted upon in the dealerships he worked for.

Roger in Scottsdale, February 2015

Superb dealership and in particular the sales person was most knowledgeable on every aspect of our MKC. A very positive relationship. I could not be happier with the MKC. I keep saying Lincoln thought of everything on this vehicle but i am sure there is even more to come. The best vehicle I have ever had. And I previously had an 2011 MKX.

The Graham’s in Sedona, February 2015

We were referred to Sanderson - as owners of a Nissan Murano, we weren't sure we wanted to make a switch. Our experience with our salesman Don Stewart was great. He really knew the car and gave us a lot of information to help us make a decision and we never felt rushed or pushed into a decision. He let the car sell itself. Nice work!

The Mitchell’s in Goodyear, February 2015

All aspects of the sales experience were pleasant from my first conversation with Stan to Dave our salesperson. The financing and delivery were trouble free and we did take advantage of some of the extended warranty and maintenance offers. Your receptionists who answer the phone and greet clients in the showroom are very professional as well.

James in Phoenix, February 2015

I realize some people don't really care about your surveys! I can say it was a PURE pleasure working with Stephen Jaronik and Sanderson Lincoln. We are so HAPPY, according to my husband "it's the best car I EVER bought". Your dealership and Stephen made this car shopping outing a very happy one! We are Proud to be Lincoln owners! Thank you so very much, especially Stephen.

Lauren in Scottsdale, February 2015

Todd Behrens did a great job for us. He ensured that the vehicles we were interested in were available for inspection and test driving when we arrived. Our new car was waiting in great condition when we came to pick it up.

Richard in Cave Creek, February 2015

I had a very good buying experience at Sanderson Lincoln.

John C from Surprise, January 2015

The vehicle was exactly what I was looking for and there was no haggling about the price, etc when I went to pick it up. No surprises about dealer add ons. Wasn't quite ready when I came to pick it up.

Richard A from Scottsdale, January 2015

The transaction was quick, fare, professional and world class.

Gretchen C from Cave Creek, January 2015

All of my expectations have been met.

Adugna D from Phoenix, January 2015

Sales person was very attentive to my personal needs.

Clayton C from Scottsdale, January 2015

Randy was excellent. He waited for us to pursue our car purchase. I hate it when we get hounded by sales people.

Tim K from Goodyear, January 2015

My husband and I have never had more information on a test drive , being that we are 83 & 71 We have bought a few cars not all new but this our 4th Lincoln .Dane Dykstra was outstanding even call us when the car was started on the assembly line.

John C from Shelton, WA, January 2015

Overall great experience.

Mary B from Tucson, January 2015

Sanderson Lincoln goes the extra mile to make sure you are a satisfied customer. You can tell its not just about the one sale. They are building a customer for life.

John G from Phoenix, January 2015

Your sales nor financing staff were not pushy, which is great.

Linda D from Phoenix, January 2015

I love my ruby red Lincoln, not much more to say.

Roxie L from Clarkdale, January 2015

We had a great experience, as usual, leasing our car. Michael Erle is always especially helpful explaining the navigation system, and setting up everything for us. We feel we can call him at any time for help, and in fact have. Tom Cartwright in service is also very helpful and informative, and always makes the time to talk to us.

Robert K in Anthem, January 2015

Todd, our salesman was very accommodating to our needs and our time was well spent. I even negotiated the total deal by email before coming in to see the actual car (Sanderson knew my trade-in very well since I had purchased it there and had it serviced there).

Allan R from Goodyear, January 2015

It was a pleasure working with Chris Leckey. He was easy to work with, and made my purchase very smooth.

Richard M from Marana, January 2015

Everything was great.

Janice D from Scottsdale, January 2015

Beginning to end great experience. No improvements needed.

Robert L from Phoenix, January 2015

Their motto is that they want this to be the best car buying experience you've ever had. It was. Clay Kling was terrific.

David E from Phoenix, January 2015

The whole experience will keep me coming back to Sanderson. I felt very well cared for.

Teresa from Phoenix, November 2014

Stephen Jaronik did a great job as our salesman. He was pleasant, good humored and we felt comfortable in all aspects of working with him.

Diane from Phoenix, November 2014

Very positive experience. Sanderson Lincoln went above and beyond to be sure we understood the features of the new MKS. He contacted us twice after the delivery to be sure everything was ok. I’ve been driving Lincolns since 1984 and always been happy with them and service.

Carolyn from Litchfield Park, AZ November 2014

Chris Leckey and Steve Jaronek did an excellent job. Thanks for your professional representatives!

Kenneth P from Cottonwood, AZ November 2014

I enjoyed the buying experience at Sanderson.

Karen T in Phoenix, AZ November 2014

Excellent in all regards.

Lowell Y from Phoenix, AZ November 2014

The personal relationship with Patrick has been going on for 8 years and this is our fourth Lincoln product.

Brian M from Anthem, AZ November 2014

Best vehicle buying experience I have ever had in buying a new vehicle.

Bruce M from Munds Park, AZ November 2014

Everything went well with my experience. I feel like I know the whole staff from sales to garage

Sandy M from Anthem, AZ November 2014

Since my husband has macular degeneration and does not drive, it was important that he feel comfortable in the MKC. Randy Slezak, my client advisor was very willing to make a trip to the motel we were staying at near the airport so that my husband could see the car and sit in the passenger seat. My husband approved and a Lincoln MKC was ordered. When the car came in, Randy brought it to our home in Show Low (275 miles from the dealership) to give me instructions and to set the garage door opener (I am technology challenged). He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable with the new car.

Ruth N from Show Low, AZ November 2014

Excellent service.

Sherrell W from Window Rock, AZ November 2014

Everything was great! Thank you!

Allan H from Phoenix, AZ November 2014

I would like to sincerely thank Eddie "K" for his professional yet friendly sales assistance given to me and my husband that night after the Labor Day Holiday. It has been 13 years since we have purchased a new car. We had planned that at the end of 2014 we would buy our car after the 2015 models had arrived. I had my mind made up for the color black. I was ready to leave but thanks to Eddie's no pressure and gentle guidance we left that night with a Ignot Silver MKX! I know had it not been for Eddie we would still not have our new MKX. I trust Eddie as if he is our personal Lincoln advisor! When our Lincoln Townecar Signature Series with 289k miles (all our "one-owner" 289k miles), gives out on us we will buy our next Lincoln MKZ with Eddie "K" at Sanderson Lincoln! I LOVE-LOVE-LOVE my MKX!

Elizabeth V from Goodyear, AZ November 2014

I love my new car!

Linda R from Phoenix, AZ 2014

Salesman’s preparation began before I arrived. EXCELLENT!

John R from Sun City West, AZ November 2014

Our Salesperson, Clay, carried the whole positive experience and was one of the best car sales individuals I have ever worked with. The paperwork closing was very slow but the dealership took several steps with us to make up for that and gave us the overall extremely positive experience.

Daniel M from Scottsdale, AZ November 2014

I wouldn't change a thing. My salesperson John Lozano was helpful and explained all the nuances of driving a hybrid and answered all my questions and didn't give up until I was completely comfortable with the vehicle. The financing process was faster and smoother than anything I've ever experienced. I was also very happy with the value received on my trade in.

Sandra M from Sun City West, AZ November 2014

My sales associate was excellent. Patient beyond words! I was a very difficult buyer.

Michal J from Scottsdale, AZ November 2014

The sales experience was perfect, I can't think of anything that should be improved.

Todd H from Glendale, AZ November 2014

Our Salesman John Lozano was honest, professional and had a great personality. Each person we worked with along the way did a great job, in contracts to used car appraisal to the delivery process on the vehicle was fun. A rare thing in today's world!

Walter S from Phoenix, AZ November 2014

I always appreciate Tod Behrens. He is a remarkable person and is always wonderful to deal with. His attention to detail is remarkable. He even sets the radio stations that we use on our new vehicles.

Thomas F from Scottsdale, AZ November 2014

I have purchased several new cars during my life, but by far, my experience at Sanderson Lincoln was the best and most relaxed buying experience to date. They were and are very attentive to my needs regarding the purchase of my new MKC and want my total ownership experience to be worry-free and enjoyable. I absolutely LOVE my new Lincoln!!! It is the BEST car I have ever owned and I am so glad that I bought it from Sanderson Lincoln, they are awesome!!!!

Debra M from Phoenix, AZ November 2014

Our experience at Sanderson Lincoln was great. Our salesperson, Randy Slezak did a fantastic job of getting the price right. Allowing my wife and I to purchase our MKX. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a fair and honest deal.

Terry O from Florence, AZ on Cars.com November 2014

If you're in the market for a new or used vehicle, make Sanderson Lincoln on Bell your first stop! They will find you the vehicle you're looking for and put you in the driver's seat. Our sales advisor, Clay Kling, was on top of things from the very beginning, he knows the Lincoln product inside and out! Not only did Clay get me in the exact 2014 Lincoln MKX I was looking for, he is now working with my son to put him in the car of his dreams! I can't say enough about everyone at Sanderson Lincoln. The dealership is nothing like the experiences you've probably had at other dealers. No salesperson accosting you the minute you step out of your car, no hassle while you're browsing the inventory on the lot, and no loud craziness inside either! They are very PROFESSIONAL. The dealership is calm, inviting and very accommodating. We also purchased a 2010 Cadillac CTS from them and we continued to have it serviced there. You'll find their service department to be top-notch as well with not only great service, but a wonderful comfortable area to relax while you wait. I am absolutely thrilled with my new MKX and I'm equally excited for my son. Thanks Clay!

Robin from Buckeye on Cars.com. November 2014

This is the fifth new Lincoln I have bought from Sanderson since 2004. As with my previous purchases I am completely satisfied.

Bill E from Anthem, AZ on Cars.com November 2014

Excellent , very good manners, excelent customer service, they know what business is about.

Guillermo from Phoenix, AZ on Cars.com

I was really impressed on how the whole process went. All the staff were very professional, courteous and meet all my needs. I would recommend Sanderson Lincoln to anyone who is looking for an experience in buying a car that was extremely easy and with staff that were interested in the customer and the needs of the customer.

Sergey K from Peoria, AZ November 2014

We have no suggestions at this time, everything went smooth, we are enjoying our MKX--perfectly happy with our purchase.

Marian P from Surprise, AZ November 2014

From the moment we came in the door to the time we left we were treated in a professional and honest manner. Randy, our Client Advisor, was extremely knowledgable of the Lincoln product line and answered our questions in a thoughtful and intelligent way. Never did we feel we were being sold or talked down to. We decided on the MKC and Randy found the exact car with the colors and options we wanted. In addition to being thrilled with our purchase it is also a plus that as a company Sanderson's moral compass points in the same direction as ours.

Jamie W from Phoenix, AZ on Edmunds.com

Eddie K got us the car and deal we wanted and needed. We never felt pressured and love our new Lincoln. Great Job!!!

Michaelyne P from Goodyear, AZ October 2014

Another very positive experience at Sanderson Lincoln. My family has purchased 8 cars from this dealership since 2000. The dealership provides excellent service and quality assistance when it is time to purchase a new vehicle. We are planning to purchase another vehicle in the next 6 to 8 months to replace my wife's vehicle.

Peter S from Peoria, AZ October 2014

I was very comfortable and well taken care of at Sanderson Lincoln.

Marcia W from Glendale, AZ October 2014

Everything went well. Clay Kling was very helpful!

James E from Kansas City, MO October 2014

Wonderful!

Kermit G from Surprise, AZ October 2014

Everyone at Sanderson Lincoln has been always very Friendly, Helpful and professional. They will go out of their way to make sure you are completely satisfied.

Rawn H from Phoneix, AZ October 2014

The best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I would never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle.

Vinita R from Sun City, AZ October 2014

Everyone was honest and straight forward and trying their best to help.

Gregory G from Cave Creek, AZ October 2014

Great Dealership, Sales Consultant and Management team.

William N from Scottsdale, AZ October 2014

Love, love,love our Ruby Red MKX!!!

Constance M from Glendale, AZ October 2014

Everyone was very pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. Thank you.

Joanie S from Phoenix, AZ October 2014

The service provided by Eddie K was outstanding and the best new car buying experience. We had no pressure, was straight forward, and very refreshing! I also appreciate Jim’s assistance in the process!

Tony H from Goodyear, AZ October 2014

The most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had. Everyone was professional and sincere. We still talk about how easy it was to make the purchase.

William H from Sun City, AZ October 2014

Excellent Dealership! Very "tuned in" to customer service and satisfaction.

Robert B from New River, AZ October 2014

Great service and totally satisfied with my new Lincoln!!!

Robert M from Glendale, AZ October 2014

Clay Kling was excellent as well as everyone I dealt with at Sanderson Lincoln.

Richard R from Fountain Hills, AZ October 2014

It was a pleasure working with Randy Slezak on the lease of our MKC, we look forward to working with him in the future. We are grateful that he worked with us to come up with something that would fit our budget. Everyone we talked to at Sanderson were welcoming and friendly.

Michael M from Goodyear, AZ October 2014

The experience was excellent. The MKC was what I was looking to buy. I have been driving a Lexus RX for the last 15 years and delighted to be buying American - Ford! The MKC is more of what I wanted at a better price than Lexus at this time. Clay Kling was a excellent sales person.

Arlene L from Surprise, AZ October 2014

Sales person and admin went above and beyond in finding the exact vehicle I wanted.

Jonathon P from Anthem, AZ October 2014

EVERYONE was very nice. I have always been very satisfied with the people at Sanderson

Frank S from Sun City West, AZ October 2014

the experience was a great one . I will be purchseing my vehicles from Sanderson Lincoln. The staff was very welcoming, professional, and friendly. This was an awesome buying experience. Thank you.

Steve J from Phoenix, AZ October 2014

Clay provided the quality experience I have come to expect from Sanderson Lincoln. Kudos to ALL!

Mr. K from Phoenix, AZ October 2014

Salesman was informative, pleasant and knowledgeable!

Francis N in Scottsdale, AZ Sept 2014

Sanderson has treated me very well as a customer when purchasing a vehicle and more importantly with tremendous service while I owned my vehicle.

Louise M in Surprise, AZ Sept 2014

I've purchased many cars in my lifetime. This experience with Sanderson was the best experience I've had. There were no negative concerns about the entire experience. What I particularly liked was the Sales representative who did not pressure us nor "bash" a competitor product we were considering.

Brian H in New River, AZ Sept 2014

Todd Behrens went above and beyond! Definitely an asset to the Lincoln dealership!

Nancy P in Fountain Hills, AZ Sept 2014

Another (my 4th) positive experience with Patrick Heigl and Sanderson. My first FMC vehicle was a 1971 F100 Explorer PU...have had a Ford in my garage since.

Warren M in Chandler, AZ Sept 2014

What little was wrong on my new Lincoln, Sanderson took car of it right away! No hassels! Paperwork was more than I thought it would take, They paid for our dinner out. Again, no hassels! We’d buy another vehicle with them!

Patricia M from Flagstaff, AZ Sept 2014

This is my forth NEW Lincoln, second one from Sanderson. This experience was very positive and my first time to lease a new car. At the age of 68, this program fit my situation to a "T”!

Douglas W in Peoria, AZ Sept 2014

Dealing with Jason Lopez is the ultimate experience. He listens to what the Custer wants. He is friendly, knowledgeable and professional!

Mary G in Glendale, AZ Sept 2014

It was simple and quick. I called and told our salesman, John Lozano, we were ready to exchange our 2012 MKX for a 2014 MKX if he had a similar vehicle for approximately the same monthly lease costs, with no other cash out of pocket. He called back in about an hour and said he had a vehicle and we could have it for paying the first months lease payment, so we met later that day and closed the transaction. We were both happy with the deal!

Connie K in Peoria, AZ Sept 2014

Todd Behrens knows me as a repeat customer and Ford Motor Company retiree. He was my sales representative for my 2011 MKS lease and was able to anticipate my wants for the 2014 MKS. He always is attentive and professional.

Roger S in Scottsdale, AZ Sept 2014

Randy was wonderful, so was their service team!!Win, Win!!

Sept 13 Cheryl L from Scottsdale, AZ

Our salesperson, Nick Dana was very easy to deal with

Sept 13 Gerald R from Sun City West, AZ

Great car, great experience and Todd Behrens is by far the best sales assoc. I have ever had. This is our 4th Lincoln, all of which we purchased from Todd.

Sept 13 Judi L from Prescott, AZ

The experience was as rich as the new car is. We absolutely LOVE our MKZ.

Sept 13 Tim A from Goodyear, AZ

Everything was just fine We walked in to look..... and ended up driving the new one home.

Sept 13 Richard R from Scottsdale, AZ

It was a great experience and the sales department went above and beyond to make sure we received the exact vehicle we wanted. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Sept 13 Darl W from Cave Creek, AZ

The best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle. The respect we were shown was wonderful and an unexpected delight. Thank house to everyone at the dealership.

Kathleen B in Phoenix, AZ Aug 2014

I just love my Lincoln! Thank you! I would never deal with another dealership buy you!

Bobby B from Avondale, AZ Aug 2014

John could not have been nicer or more professional!!!!

Michael C in Anthem, AZ Aug 2014

Chris Lecky was amazing to work with and I appreciate everything he did it made the whole process easy & stress free without the extra pressure most dealerships put on you. Amber S in Avondale, AZ Aug 2014

Most likely the best car buying experience in my many years of car purchases. Sanderson Lincoln, and especially Eddie "K" Kosawkoski, have gone above and beyond to make this decision quite easy.

Ronald L in Scottsdale, AZ Aug 2014

Sales experience very good. Our concerns are about learning all the bells and whistles.

Jack S in Peoria, AZ Aug 2014

Very happy with new Lincoln The vehicle is complex with all the new onboard computers, the dealership id very good about explaining all the new features.

Glenn S from Scottsdale, AZ Aug 2014

I have had 7 Lincolns with the first being in 1956, plus 2 Mercurys and 2 Fords. This is the best car yet! Salespeople did a super job. A find dealership!

Robert R in Sun City West, AZ Aug 2014

A very good experience!

Charles W in Peoria, AZ Aug 2014

Dave was AMAZING!

Samantha M in Phoenix, AZ Aug 2014

Todd Behrens was and still is extreemly helpful. I've purchased many vehicles over the years but none of the sales people were as helpful and such an all around nice guy as Todd. I would not hesitate to send all my family & friends to him to purchase a vehicle.

Janice M from Sedona, AZ Aug 2014

Don Stewart was amazing!! He treated me like a family member. Also the service manager and everyone else I met were outstanding!! I will definitely be back to purchase my vehicle from Don Stewart and Sanderson Lincoln. GREAT JOB!

Devin L from Scottsdale, AZ Aug 2014

An outstanding sales experience in every aspect!

Bernard G in Litchfield Park, AZ Aug 2014

Completely satisfied with the dealership! Knowledgeable, friendly and delightful experience. I would definitely go back to Sanderson Lincoln without a doubt. Would recommend to all my friends.

Muriel F from Glendale, AZ July 2014

This dealership is a great example as to how purchasing a car should be. The entire staff on another level as far as knowledge of product and the proper way to sell a vehicle. Having retired from 30 yrs. in sales I appreciate the fact that they do it the correct way. As far as the vehicle is concerned my wife and I feel that the car is a great value for a car in this category. You have a very happy Lincoln owner!

Paul G from Phoenix, AZ July 2014

Best in the business!

Steven P in Scottsdale, AZ July 2014

What a phenomenal experience, Todd Roth was fantastic and this being my 3rd MKX, I love the vehicle!

Gregory H in Phoenix, AZ July 2014

It was a great experience!

Stuart H in Glendale, AZ July 2014

Todd and Michael were excellent throughout the whole process!

Elio D in Phoenix AZ July 2014

Todd Behrens is terrific! I've leased /purchased 5 vehicles from him and have not been disappointed. Trust him immensely!

Kevin S in Scottsdale, AZ July 2014

Keep up the good work!

Phillip U in Surprise, AZ July 2014

Special thank you to my sales representative and the other technical support staff afforded me. They were all very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and informative. Any questions or concerns I had were promptly attended to.

Lee B in Goodyear, AZ July 2014

Clay Kling gave us excellent service in attention, information and patience. He explained all the features and went over them and set up our personal remotes so that we could easily operate our MKZ immediately. We thoroughly enjoy our MKZ and our experience with Clay and Mike for going through all the wonderful features of the vehicle.

David H in Goodyear, AZ July 2014

We always enjoy our experiences with Sanderson-- both Ford and Lincoln. Todd Behrens is a beaut-- grew up in our town in Kansas and knows lots of the same people that we do. A pleasant surprise. Definitely not a problem.

Larry T in Wickenburg, AZ July 2014

John Lozano introduced us to the MKZ, arranged a date nite, followed up w/ a no pressure sale and concluded all paperwork in a timely manner.

David M from Phoenix, AZ June 2014

My experience was excellent and I love my new car.

Ann C in Phoenix, AZ June 2014

Excellent sales experience.

Phillip N in Surprise, AZ June 2014

Sanderson Lincoln and Clay, our wonderful sales rep, made purchasing our vehicle an enjoyable experience. Clay devoted a significant amount of time to our experience, which really made the difference. We will definitely return to Sanderson Lincoln in the future!

Sarah S in Phoenix, AZ June 2014

Marvelous! Simply marvelous!

Mr. A from Peoria, AZ June 2014

We were treated wery well and were satisfied with the transaction. We have owned several Lincoln products in the past and been pleased with them.

Val H from Phoenix, AZ June 2014

Great people to deal with!

Charles M in Phoenix, AZ June 2014

Lozono was very helpful in helping me order the car with what I wanted on it.

Thomas O in Sun City West, AZ June 2014

Both Lorainne and Patrick were responsive, helpful, and attentive throughout the selection, ordering, and delivery process.

Gail Q from Goodyear, AZ June 2014

If there was another option higher than Excellent for salesman I would have chose it. Chris Leckey was absolutely outstanding.

Robert S in Phoenix, AZ June 2014

Everything was top notch. Particularly appreciated the professionalism dealing with a woman buyer... not all dealers are as conscientious.

Kristine A from Kingman, AZ May 2014

Excellent experience.. describes it.

Mark K from Carefree, AZ May 2014

Great buying experience, would definitely recommend your dealership.

Deandra D from Tempe, AZ May 2014

Everyone at Sanderson was fantastic. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I purchased my car at Sanderson in part due to the service I received on my 2009 Navigator. I had a horrible experience buying from (name stricken, another Ford/ Lincoln dealership) when I purchased it, so I've only serviced it at Sanderson. I have nothing but praise for the dealership.

Kevin K in Scottsdale, May 2014

From the time my wife and I began looking at mkz hybrid we had the pleasure of working with Mr.Randy Slezak a sales consultant at Sanderson Lincoln. We have leased two previous Lincolns at another dealership. The experience we had with Mr Slezak far exceeded our expectations. Mr.Slezak spent all the time we required in understanding the computer functions of the Mkz, how to drive a hybrid, and overall workings of the mkz hybrid. He then arranged a second tutorial at our home with a technical support person. He always answered our calls and was helpful in resolving our concerns. I would recommend the Sanderson dealership and the Mr..Slezak to anyone looking for a new car!

Edward H from Bloomfield Hills, MI, May 14

We are new to AZ and Sanderson reminded me of our favorite Ford dealer - Schmit Ford back in Thiensville WI. You can't believe how sleazy car dealers are in AZ - but Sanderson reminded me of the honest and sincere people back in Wisconsin. Clay Kling and all the staff at Sanderson were wonderful. Please note that we had a very favorable service experience with our 2011 Mercury Milan (bought at Schmit) and that moved us to shop at Sanderson. We looked at other cars including Lexus and Acura, but the dealership maybe even more than the car made us choose the Lincoln.

Robert F from Anthem, AZ May 2014

Great experience, pleasant, knowledgeable staff!!!.

Ron H in Surprise, AZ May 2014

VERY PLEASED WITH THE PURCHASE EXPERIENCE. EXCELLENT SALES PERSON AND COMFORTABLE AND PLEASANT SALES ATMOSPHERE WITHOUT HIGH PRESURE THROUGHOUT THE ATTRACTIVE SALES ROOM

George M in Peoria, AZ May 2014

We rated the promised delivery time at "poor," not because of a Sanderson failure, but because of the transport company and slight damage that required more time to finally make the delivery. Sanderson's sales manager and sales rep exceeded expectations in trying to resolve the problems and keeping us informed. Kudos to them.

William H from Sedona, AZ May 2014

thought Eddie did a fantastic job and was blown away. He deserves a pat on the back. I'd like to participate in a focus group if possible.

Jacob B in Phoenix, AZ May 2014

Todd was great!

Norma D in Scottsdale, AZ May 2014

Perfect! I’ve know Todd Behrens for many years and dealt with him before. I’d recommend him and Sanderson Lincoln to anybody!

S Cattle Company in Phoenix, AZ May 2014

John was very knowledgable and answered all of our questions. We purchased our MKZ about a month ago and my only concern so far is the MPG. We were told 45 mpg and after one month we are only at 36 mpg. This is very important to us so we are hoping that our vehicle will see the 45 mpg or right around there. Other than that no other concerns so far.

Fred B in Glendale, AZ May 2014

Chris was very professional and understanding in our purchase of the MKX. My Wife had several questions and Chris took the time to answer everyone and ensured she was completely satisfied. He showed her the options and how they functioned and gave her confidence in operating the vehicle. We were out looking at cars and did not plan on buying the Lincoln without looking at other vehicles. Chris and the MKX sold my wife on the spot. Chris is a great representative for Lincoln and Sanderson.

James A from Utica, IL May 2014

The easiest time we have had purchasing a new car. Everyone was very helpful and competent.

John M from Prescott, AZ May 2014

Overall, it was a very pleasant experience, everyone was very professional at the dealership. I need to schedule an appointment I better understand the SYNC Technology and other things about the car. I really like the Technology but need to learn how to use it.

Patrick H from Scottsdale, AZ May 2014

The Sanderson family is just plain awesome… and truly like the family!

B.. Comm in Cave Creek, AZ May 2014

Wonderful experience! Clay was helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I have buying a car but this experience went a long way to make it much easier and less painful! Thank you.

Sherri R in Port Ludlow, WA May 2014

Excellent overall experience.

Marlene G from Joy, IL May 2014

Thank you and the staff at Sanderson for making this one of the less painful experiences of my car buying years! So far we love it - of course Steve has been doing most of the running around in it but I will get my turn. Will check in with you in October when we return. Thank you all

Sherry R Port Ludlow, WA April 2014

Thank you and the staff at Sanderson for making this one of the less painful experiences of my car buying years! So far we love it - of course Steve has been doing most of the running around in it but I will get my turn. Will check in with you in October when we return. Thank you all

Sherry R from Port Ludlow, WA April 2014

I drove 3 hours to purchased a used 2010 Jeep Wrangler from this dealer. While the starting price listed on their website was reasonable, I was able to negotiate a great deal and even better financing over the phone without "playing" the game. When I arrived, the Jeep was exactly as pictured and promised with no surprises. Thank you Eddie "K" and Sanderson for a great buying experience.

From Larry in Yuma, AZ, on Edmunds.com April 2014

Thank you for your follow up letter. That just tops off the wonderful service that we have always received at Sanderson. … I met with Todd. He had 2 beautiful Navigators set out for me when I got there. I didn't need to look any farther. I already knew that the sales and service departments are the BEST. I am very happy with my new vehicle. My old Navigator saved my life when it was totaled on the freeway. I was in a 5 car pile-up, being hit by a very large truck carrying 3 times it's legal weight. I had just a few scratches. I was driving a great car and GOD was sitting in the front seat with me.

The next thing I am going to do is enroll in your college to learn how to use all the bells and whistles on my new Limited Edition. My son-in-law is a Phoenix police officer, and was very impressed with the customer service as well.

Again, Sanderson has a great service department. So I will be there again. Thanks for the ongoing quality in every department.

Very truly,

Pat P Glendale, AZ, April 2014

Thanks for the note. Yes, our experience with the MKZ has been very good. We are averaging over 42 MPG and when we fill up, the cars computer tells us that we can go about 700 miles on the tank of gas. The good deal you gave us also makes for pleasant memories. If you should have anymore of those kind of deals on the table, we might be ready for a newer model. But we would be hard pressed to part with a car that has cost us nothing but routine maintenance and gas. I have purchased numerous new cars over the years, and this one is one of the best. Thanks for introducing us to Sanderson Lincoln, the service department and sales staff are both to be commended for the good job they do.

Sincerely,

Dane H Surprise AZ April 2014

Both Linda and I want to thank Randy Slezak for the best sales presentation we have ever had relating to a new car purchase. We also came away with the feeling that Sanderson Lincoln is the most reputable dealership we have ever visited.

Bill & Linda N in Scottsdale, AZ April 2014

Thank you very much for the welcome letter, it is appreciated. I am very please with my Lincoln MKX and really am enjoying the drive. My experience at your Dealership was absolutely awesome. I received “Five Star” support from Don Stewart, Duane Dykstra, Todd “the Hammer” Roth and Ralph (Used Car Manager) which really created an exciting purchasing experience. I really enjoyed the acquisition process every step of the way; it is so nice to leave a Dealership and feel absolutely fantastic with my purchase.

I will agree that you provide unprecedented levels of service, convenience and Personalized attention – however we do have a tie here. I received the same at Sanderson Ford, where over the years I have purchased two F150s, one Escort LX, one Thunderbird and lastly a Ford Edge working with Brian Medhurst and Andrew Kimmerle. Clearly I enjoyed my experience at Sanderson Ford and am a repeat Customer; this is my first venture into the Lincoln side of Sanderson and I am very happy. I believe moving forward I will continue to upgrade my Wife’s Ford Edge at Sanderson Ford, and enjoy my repeated acquisition at Sanderson Lincoln. Looking forward to the ride.

Highest regards,

Dana R- Phoenix, AZ Mar 2014

5.0 /5 Edmunds.com

Great People Great Choice

Over the last few years I have noticed how involved the Sanderson Family has been supporting so many local charities. So when it came to where I would go first to buy a car I went to Sanderson Lincoln. I was not disappointed in the overall experience. especially Patrick H. He and the rest of the team made supporting this fabulous community partner a sincere pleasure for me to give back as well.

gregg32 March 2014

Everyone was very helpful. Overall a very good experience.

Mr. & Mrs. Duane C Bloomer, IL Mar 14

It was an easy and completely helpful experience. All the people at the dealership were very helpful and made the buying experience a joy. The car was a gift to my wife and she was VERY happy with the MKX.

Mr & Mrs Gary H Cave Creek, AZ Mar 14

Outstanding-

Miss Toni P Phoenix, AZ Mar 14

Had a very enjoyable buying experience, love the MKX and all the features.

Mr. W El Mirage, AZ Mar 14

Patrick was the best - This was the best car buying experience I have ever had and I have bought 28 new cars in my life! MANTHATS A LOT OF CARS F/I did a great job but PATRICK WAS THE STAR OF THE SALE –

Timothy A – Cave Creek, AZ Mar 14

Very Good. No pressure but always willing to assist. Very good product.

Mrs. Dawn F- Phoenix, AZ Mar 14

My name is Will L from Las Vegas, and I have a story I'd like to share with you. On the evening of Wednesday, March 5, I was Westbound on Loop 101 near the Cave Creek exit. It was rush hour, around 5pm., and I was in the middle lane when my car died - a 2013 Ford Escape. I was able to get to the side of road, albeit very slowly. After taking a few minutes trying to figure out what to do, and being from out of town, I remembered that roadside assistance came with the car. So I got out the manual and called the roadside number for some help.

While waiting for the tow truck to show up, which took about 2 hours, I began wondering how I would get from the dealership to my hotel. I called the roadside assistance number back and asked the dispatcher about this. She couldn't help so she asked me if I wanted to be transferred to the dealership where the car was being towed to. I said yes. When the phone was answered by your dealership, I asked the receptionist what options I had to get from there to my hotel; rental car, loaner, taxi cab, or a ride from the dealership. She wasn't sure, so she told me she was going to transfer me to the sales manager, Todd Roth. I need to add here that she was very professional and compassionate - it seemed she really wanted to help.

Todd answered the phone immediately. I explained the situation to him and he immediately said, "don't worry about anything, we will help you." What a relief! I rode to your dealership with the tow truck driver. Once on site I walked into the showroom area and Todd met me and asked me if I was Will. Being that I was, and still am, I said yes . Todd then went to work setting my car and paperwork up for the service department for when they got in the next morning. He then got me a ride to my hotel, about 6 or 7 miles away, from a great young man named Kevin. I got back to my hotel around 9pm.

The following morning, a little before 8am I received a call from Service Advisor, David Buhler. David told me they had my car and would start working on it right away - turns out it overheated due to a bad water pump. Around noon he called me again and said they were still trying to determine the exact cause. I let him know that my wife had a doctor's appt. at the Mayo Clinic that afternoon. He told me we could use a loaner (even though my package didn't warrant one) since I was from out of town and didn't have any other way of getting there. A few minutes later another driver showed up at the hotel to give us a ride to your dealership to pick up the loaner. He was an older, and very nice, gentleman. We picked up the loaner and went to my wife's doctor's appointment. Upon our return from the appointment we learned that our car was not going to be ready that day (Thursday, March 6). We asked if we could get a ride to our hotel and again your team helped us out.

A very nice young lady named Alicia (sic?) gave us a ride back to our hotel, and fortunately they had a cancellation so we could stay for one more night. That night my wife and I walked to a restaurant, for dinner, close to our hotel. Incredibly, while waiting for our food, I received a text from Todd, stating "I don't live far from your hotel, if you need anything tonight, please let me know and I'd be glad to help." How cool is that! What a guy!

The next morning our car was ready around 11:30. I received a call from David Buhler and a few minutes later there was someone in front of our hotel to take us back to your dealership. We picked up our car and made the long drive home.

The reason I am writing you such a long winded email, is that I was blown away by the customer service and compassion of the team there at your dealership. Being from out of town, we had no one to turn to for help, and you folks took what could have been a very stressful situation and made it very bearable.

In short, you and your staff are exemplary when it comes to customer service, efficiency, and the intangible factor of just caring about people! My wife and I can't thank you enough, and if we ever move to the Phoenix area, you will have a very faithful customer!

Take care and have a great weekend!

Will & Endra L – Las Vegas, NV

Thank you for the excellent service provided at Sanderson. Todd, Eddie K., & Don were great. They were helpful and patient with us as first-time buyers. We can tell the difference between dealing other dealership and your sales team. Thanks again for great experience.

Juan A- Phoenix, AZ Mar 2014

Sanderson Lincoln is known for their honest way they conduct business and we experienced it first hand. From the Sales team, namely Eddie K (Kosakowski) and the Service Department, namely Charles, everyone treated us with the best customer service and made us feel confident in our choice. We want to personally thank Eddie K for the great experience that we had buying our 2008 MKX Lincoln. We were impressed with your professionalism from the time that we made the phone call to inquire about our Lincoln MKX and then ultimately the purchase of the vehicle. Every question was answered and no detail left out. This is the first Lincoln that we have owned and we have always heard good things about the car themselves. We are looking forward to many good years in our Lincoln MKX.Eddie K has been persistent in following up, making sure that we are happy and if we needed any further assistance. This has been proof of the Sanderson customer service they are known for. We have already started telling all our family and friends about our experience with you Eddie K and the Sanderson Lincoln Dealership.Thank You,

Al and Louise F Feb 14

Rarely do I ever give 'Excellent' ratings. In my 40+ years of driving this is my first Ford product. The difference between the other manufactures conveyance of product knowledge and the folks at Sanderson was superior and this includes (Chevy, Honda, Kia, Hyundai, etc). The entire buying experience from our first visit to present has been nothing short of pleasant. I commend both John (salesperson) and Todd (sales manager) on their level of professionalism

Kevin C from Anthem, AZ Feb 14

Everything was handled very professional.

Ralph B from Centerville, MN Feb 14

The entire staff at Sanderson went above and beyond to make us feel right at home. They catered to our comfort and satisfaction the whole time we were there and with the follow up calls. My wife and myself couldn't be happier.

Bob M from Cornville, AZ Feb 14

I felt very good about buying the car from such a great dealership and family owned business.

Peter L from Tempe, AZ Feb 14

Thank you for the email. This was my second MKX in two years form Sanderson, and I could not be more pleased. It is a great vehicle, from an even greater dealership. I can’t say enough about the awesome experience I had once again with Patrick Heigl. Patrick is quite an asset to your business, as are the many employees he introduced me to.

There was a common thread to all of the people I met and worked with for this purchase, and that is that they all genuinely convey the feeling that I was being taken care of by a family, and each and every one was sincerely appreciative of my decision to do business there. They all had a stake in my satisfaction.

From the reception desk to the service desk, you have an exceptional team, that makes me want to come back to Sanderson.

Thank you to all of the Sanderson family of employees.

Richard F Scottsdale, AZ Mar 26, 2014

We are extremely happy and proud of our new 2013 Lincoln MKZ. This is our second Lincoln vehicle and both were acquired though Sanderson Lincoln in Phoenix. We would tell anyone who wants complete satisfaction in acquiring a new vehicle to check out Lincoln and Sanderson.

Oct 13 Laynard S from Scottsdale, AZ

Randy Slezak is an excellent Salesperson and a very fine representative of Sanderson Lincoln!

Oct 13 Robert H from Prescott, AZ

Michael and Wally were great. They were perfect in every way. They were both so caring. They listened to my needs and treated me as a valued customer. They were very knowledgeable about the MKZ and answered all my questions.... and there were a lot. They were also very low key. That is one of the reasons i go to Sanderson Lincoln. I hate high pressure and tail twisters. Car Dealerships in general have a terrible reputation about not caring about the customer. They just want the sale. Not so with Sanderson Lincoln. They care about the customer long after the sale and continuing throughout the servicing of the vehicle.

Oct 13 Renee D from Phoenix, AZ

Duane, the salesperson was excellent! Very professional thorough and courteous. Outside of really liking the car, the salesperson sealed the deal! They are awesome.

Oct 13 Catherine P from Sun City West, AZ

We started looking for a new vehicle in July of 2013. At that time we were driving a 2011 MKZ and the lease was due in December. (The 2011 replaced our first Lincoln; a 2007 MKZ). During all 3 of our buying experiences we did look at vehicles other than Lincoln. The sales staff has never tried to give a sense of urgency or place undue pressure to complete a deal. During all 3 buying experiences we told the sales representative what we were looking for in a vehicle and what our financial expectations and restrictions were. Each time there was at least a 2 to 3 month gap between our initial contact and the final purchase / lease of the vehicle. As for the recent lease of the 2013 MKZ, our initial visit was during the 4th of July week. We knew our lease on the 2011 would be up soon and started exploring our options. We did a test drive on several models and explained what we were looking for as far as options, price range and payment amount restrictions. During this time we also visited VOLVO, MERCEDES, AUDI & BUICK and also provided our vehicle requirements to these dealers. Of these four competitor vehicles all; except VOLVO, that were comparably equipped and in the same price range and class of vehicle, were inferior to the MKZ. The Volvo and Buick dealers became relentless in their follow up phone calls and the Buick dealer even went so far as to offer deals on pre- owned vehicles. Our sales representative from SANDERSON LINCOLN (RANDY SLEZAK) called us the week after our visit and had two vehicles for us to look at but they were outside our budget restrictions. He was very understanding and told us to be patient and he would continue to search for a vehicle that would meet our requirements. We stopped in at SANDERSON LINCOLN and talked to RANDY the first week of September and he said he was still looking and to be patient. Then on October 3rd RANDY called and said he had two vehicles for us to look at. We made an appointment for October 5th and when we arrived we were pleased with the choice of vehicles waiting for us. The vehicle we decided on was almost an exact match with the vehicle we had specked out in July and it met our financial requirements. The second vehicle had less options but presented us with a choice that provided a lower payment. (A class move as far as we are concerned). Our sales representative RANDY and the entire staff at SANDERSON LINCOLN made the vehicle purchase/lease one that was pleasurable as opposed to stressful. We felt as though OUR BEST INTEREST was always first in their efforts to get us into our new vehicle. When we left the dealership we had no doubts that we were treated fairly and made the best deal possible. We also should say that this is indicative of the treatment we have always received at SANDERSON LINCOLN, from our first purchase of the 2007 MKZ in October of 2006 and then the lease of the 2011 MKZ in October of 2010. The SERVICE DEPARTMENT has always provided exceptional service and always project excellent customer relations. All of the sales representatives, service advisors and financial officers at SANDERSON LINCOLN have always been professional, courteous and friendly. Through all our dealings with the staff at SANDERSON LINCOLN the one constant has always been ANTHONY VECCHIO. He is a consummate professional and always gives you the feeling of being treated fairly. ANTHONY VECCHIO is a true asset to SANDERSON LINCOLN and the LINCOLN MOTOR COMPANY. Sincerely Carmella.

Oct 13 Carmella C from Glendale, AZ

Our Salesman, Don Stewart was the epitome of what an automotive salesperson should be. He took time to establish personal rapport without mentioning a sales offer. His explanation of features prior to the test drive was completely thorough, understandable and comprehensive. Frankly, we had driven the 100 miles from Sedona to Phoenix merely to check the color, and see the panoramic moonroof in person. We had no intention of purchasing that day. However, Don pointed out features that no previous salesperson had mentioned, such as the fold-down rear seats, that made the Hybrid vehicle more capable of longer trips. When we got to the financial aspects that included the $2,000 promotional rebate, and a 60 month, 0% interest loan, and a car that exceeded the options I had been willing to purchase, well, we walked away having made the purchase and feeling very pleased. This was the most painless, and enjoyable experience I have ever had in my life of purchasing vehicles (I'm 73 years young). I must also mention the Business Manager, Adam Cox, who was also superb, and while only met for a short time, Stan Parkhurst, made us feel comfortable and appreciated. You have an excellent team, great follow-up and you have my highest recommendation.

Ernie S Oct 13 Ernest S from Sedona, AZ

Excellent! John Lozano was thorough and explained the electronics componentry completely. He installed my phone and garage door coding too!

Oct 13 Alicia M from Phoenix, AZ

Great experience! Thanks!

Oct 13 Adam B from Scottsdale, AZ

Completely positive experience!

Oct 13 Paul K from Paradise Valley, AZ

Sales experience was OUTSTANDING! I have never received service and care like what I experienced on the purchase of my wife’s new LINCOLN MKT. I have been so impressed that all of my new trucks will be purchased from this dealership. Usually one salesperson stands out, but no so here at this dealership. All the personnel we came in contact with were outstanding and worked as a team. For the record, I purchase approximately 12 new vehicles every two years. This experience at Sanderson Lincoln exceeds all of my previous vehicle purchases.

Oct 13. Douglas W from Peoria, AZ

Completely satisfied with salesman, Randy Slezak. Also, we had some minor scratches on the bumper and Randy got someone to buff those out for us so quickly I couldn't even finish my cup of coffee!

Oct 13 Robert P from Sun City, AZ

Patrick treats you like family!

Oct 13 Andrew M from Peoria, AZ

Great Salesman, courteous, very knowledgeable, I am a very satisfied customer!

Oct 13 Dayne H from Gilbert, AZ

The GM and Patrick Heigl are outstanding!

Oct 13 Paul R from Scottsdale, AZ

My sales experience was Superior to say the very least. Mr. Duane Dykstra was extremely knowledgeable, professional and polite. He ensured my MKZ was prepared for a First Class Delivery. Duane took the time to pair my smartphone with the Sync System, as well as educate me on various systems and commands in the vehicle. No words can express what that meant to me! Duane is a genius with regards to the Sync and Lincoln Touch. There was so much to learn. Duane has the ability to make the most complicated of systems seem so easy. He brought my stress levels down to a minimum. Further, I was so surprised to receive the Lincoln Wooden Box for the Key Fobs. This box has come in handy, indeed. I use it only for the Fobs. I Greatly Appreciate Duane checking my 2006 Town Car for items that I had left inside. He called to advise me that he had checked the vehicle and found my Emergency Kit and CD's in the magazine. Subsequently, he called to ensure that I was pleased with the 2013 MKZ. There was a very small issue with the car, but Duane took care of it in minimum time. He ensured that I had a replacement vehicle while my MKZ was being repaired. Wow, that is what I call Superior Service, indeed! Thank you Sanderson and Lincoln for people like Duane Dykstra. He is a Prime Example of an individual that knows how to provide Superior Customer Service!

Oct 13 Edward L from Pinetop, AZ

Very happy with our salesman Clay. He has done an excellent job on follow through.

Oct 13 Dennis P from Casa Grande, AZ

Eddie K and the rest of the crew at Sanderson were top notch! He had four vehicles like I had called that I was interested in on the ready to test drive line and off we went...fell in love and bought!

Nov 13 James N from Sierra Vista, CA

We actually enjoyed the time spent with Don, our salesman. He wasn’t the typical vulture of a salesperson. He was down to earth and a wealth of information.

Nov 13 Paula W from Phoenix, AZ

Todd Behrens is professional and a great representative for Sanderson. We have purchased many vehicles from Sanderson and Todd and will continue to purchase from Todd and Sanderson.

Nov 13 Chris B from Peoria, AZ

Went to Sanderson LINCOLN and found what we wanted and Tim was great at getting my deal done. He’s always my “go to guy”!

Dec 13 Michael T from Goodyear, AZ

Honestly from the time I walked through the door and was greeted by Randy Slezak to the moment I signed my paperwork with Adam, it was a pleasant experience. Randy Slezak is one of the most friendly and professional sales person that I have ever dealt with. He was constantly concerned about my comfort and whether I needed anything to make my experience at the dealership better. Great job everyone!

Dec 13 Rawn H from Phoenix, AZ

This was, by far, the best new car purchase experience I have ever had. My Client Advisors was a SPECTACULAR salesman!!! I was disappointed to get the news that he move on from the dealership but based on my interactions with the rest of the staff at the dealership I have no doubt that my next purchase from your dealership will be an excellent experience.

Dec 13 Brian C from Phoenix, AZ

Dave and Todd did a great job attending to our needs and making us feel like a part of the Sanderson family!

Dec 13 Robert K from Scottsdale, AZ

Very satisfied with all aspects of the purchase!

Dec 13 Monica G from Goodyear, AZ

Patrick Heigl put me at ease. I have felt anxiety and fear in purchasing vehicles in the past, unsure if I was getting a good deal. He was extremely fair and realistic, I felt like I made a friend!

Dec 13 Jennifer O from Phoenix, AZ

This was one of the most wonderful purchase experiences ever! Thank you to the entire Sanderson Team! Clay, Michael, Todd, Jim, Adam, Stan, Rebecca, Ken -- everyone! I appreciate the special, extra care!

Dec 13 Matthew B from Phoenix, AZ

It was a wonderful experience ~ and I normally do not like buying a car at all....Eddie K rocks and represents both Sanderson Lincoln and the Lincoln name plate in the finest way!

Dec 13 John D from Litchfield Park, AZ

Great experience!

Dec 13 Maghan H from Fountain Hills, AZ

Always VIP at Sanderson Lincoln.

Dec 13 David M from Phoenix, AZ

Our experience was made very pleasant! Our salesperson Chris Leckey was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and made everything very easy to understand. He was great to work with.

Dec 13 Patrick F from Phoenix, AZ

The salesperson followed up with me to make sure I was very happy with the vehicle.

Dec 13 Andrew M fron Glendale, AZ

No hassle, no stress....a painless experience. The sales crew was excellent!

Dec 13 Ron N from Scottsdale, AZ

This Sales experience was great!

Dec 13 Gary A from Phoenix, AZ

I have purchased many Lincoln's over the years. I have looked at Mercedes, BMW and others and NO ONE has all the features and ability that a Lincoln offers. After checking other dealers and what they offer I was convinced again that I bought from the right dealer and the right automobile.

Dec 13 Teddie B from Wickenburg, AZ

Don Stewart was our Client Advisor. He was excellent, detailed, and thorough. I would definitely recommend him and Sanderson LINCOLN to my friends and family.

Jan 14 Roseanne H from Scottsdale, AZ

I “love” this MKZ and have had many comments on its appearance. I am proud to be driving around in this “beauty”!

Jan 14 Virginia S from Scottsdale, AZ

Tod Behrens is a delight to deal with. He even remembers to program the radio to the stations he knows we use most.

Jan 14 Tom F from Scottsdale, AZ

The sales man ( Don Stewart ) was outstanding an very helpful, Mr stewart, you could not find a better person to represent Lincoln Motor Company or Sanderson Lincoln

Jan 14 James A from Phoenix, AZ

It was an excellent experience and everyone I came in contact with was knowledgeable and friendly and most of all helpful. Nick was so patient and made sure that I got exactly what I wanted and answered every question. Mike, the trainer, was phenomenal! He is reason enough to continue purchasing through Sanderson. I can't recommend him enough and have passed this information on to my friends and colleagues

Jan 24, Lauren C from Anthem, AZ